SID Effects - Christmas Edition (free digital album)

Regular price £0.00

Tax included.

Just use the link below, and bookmark it to visit whenever you hear about another SID Effects CD!

Chris Whillock is back with a collection of Christmassy SIDs good all year round (if you like Christmas that much). 

Use this link for the SID Effects Google Drive where you can download this album and other SID Effects albums!

Disk 1

  1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Etienne Muson
  2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Carmine Migliaccio
  3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Niklas B. & Miztluren
  4. Deck The Halls - Matthew Perry (not that one)
  5. Mary's Boy Child - Richard Bayliss
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Etienne Muson
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Warren Pilkington
  8. Frosty The Snowman II (Fairytale of New York)
  9. Joy To The World - Charles Rounsaville
  10. Christmas Remix (One Horse Open Sleigh) - Reyn Ouwehand
  11. A Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - Nantco Bakker
  12. The First Noel - Etienne Muson
  13. We Three Kings - Charles Rounsaville
  14. Last Christmas - Marco de Jong
  15. O Come All Ye Faithful - Etienne Muson
  16. In Dulci Jubilo - Saul Cross
  17. Frosty The Snowman II (Walking In The Air) - Beyond Reproach
  18. Let It Snow - Unknown
  19. The 12 Days of Christmas - Warren Pilkington
  20. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Etienne Muson
  21. Do They Know It's Christmas - Nantco Bakker
  22. White Christmas - Tomas Danko
  23. Silent Night - Richard Bayliss



Thanks to Thomas Finnerup for suggestions!