Reformation 2 - Order page


Order the download from Matt Gray himself!

Full quality FLAC & MP3 Digital download of the complete Reformation 2 album. Just click the "Buy Now" button beneath this text.



Order the ALBUM DOWNLOAD PLUS EXTRAS from Matt Gray himself!

Full quality FLAC & MP3 Digital download of the complete Reformation 2 album. PLUS download access to 24 bit 96k recordings of all album tracks, digital versions of the Vinyl master cut, WIP mixes including alternate versions/mixes from the production process, production notes and access to the full interview video I gave last year. Standard FLAC & MP3 downloads now available, with extras download package delivered Q4 2018.
Just click the "Buy Now" button beneath this text.



Or pre-order the Vinyl + Regular Download!

Delivery Options



Limited number of VIP options left!

Delivery + VINYL Options


All orders are submitted to Matt Gray himself and are not processed through Any enquiries about pre-orders placed through this page should be submitted to Matt  (his email is/will be in your Paypal receipt). Please note delivery is estimated by Q2, 2018.

My last project, “Reformation Last Ninja 2 C64 Remakes” was a huge success. It featured remakes of my own music, but a stretch-goal bonus disk also remade iconic Commodore 64 classics such as Knucklebusters, W.A.R, Arcade Classics, Phantoms Of The Asteroid & Sanxion (Thalamusik) by Rob Hubbard, and Arkanoid, Rambo First Blood Part 2 & Green Beret by Martin Galway.

The response to these SID remakes was so good, I will be using the same patented “Reformation” approach to blow up more 8 bit music classics into stunning pieces of ear candy for a follow-up double album. I will also be remaking some other games soundtracks I composed on the C64 and even featuring something from the NES!

If you watch the project video for this page you can hear some of the transformations made from pure SID to full blown production.

And below is just one of the 50+ remakes featured on the original Reformation album.

By casting my eye across the C64 SID landscape beyond my own catalogue I can bring new sonic life to a greater range of classic soundtracks.

Some of the tracks high on the list for this new album are such SID classics as 

  • Commando 
  • Comic Bakery
  • One Man & His Droid
  • Lightforce
  • Kentilla
  • Ocean Loader 1
  • Green Beret Loader
  • Monty On The Run
  • Flash Gordon
  • Nemesis The Warlock
  • Holiday Morning
  • Trap
  • Giana Sisters High Score
  • Thanatos
  • and more!

All of the cover versions for this album will be properly licensed so that the original composers will receive their fair share of royalties.