8-Bit Symphony Score Books (Pre-order)


(Pre-order, sorry for the delay)

Lovely set of paperback orchestral score books for the Symphony 64 project, featuring three volumes. Everything from Spellbound to Forbidden Forest to Monty on the Run is here. Rare and historical: an amazing collector's item that will only be available once.

Projected contents:

Book 1 - Sidventure

Book 2 - Escape from Sids Castle

Book 3 - Throne of SIDs

Below artist's impression renders courtesy of Thomas Koch.

Related Products