It's Binary, Baby!


* Digital Download only, MP3/FLAC *

Retro pop in the vein of Depeche Mode and Blancmange that uplifts and amazes. Here's a sampler:

A stunningly original CD in which Makke's personality shines through in every track!

Highlights include the "happy hardcore but so much more" Glider Rider, the inspired hard-edged electro-synth and robotic vocals of "Cauldron 2-005", and the "

Bonus tracks include Depeche Mode's "Personal Jesus" and Apoptygma Berzerk's "Bitch, as well as Makke's witty and acclaimed covers of Madballs and Artura, with Makke's Irish accent all but wiping your memory of his Swedish origins!

  1. Intro (by Makke)
  2. Cauldron 2-005 (by Richard Joseph)
  3. Sacred Armour of Antiriad (Richard Joseph)
  4. I am a Database (by Makke)
  5. Glider Rider (by David Whittaker)
  6. Last Ninja 3 (by Reyn Ouwehand)
  7. Sanxion (by Rob Hubbard)
  8. Lazy Jones (by David Whittaker)
  9. Thanatos (by Julian Breeze)
  10. Hardware and Hubbard (by Rob Hubbard)
  11. Compilations III (by Chris Huelsbeck)
  12. The Corporation (by Adam Gilmore)
  13. It's Binary Baby (by Makke)
  14. Personal Jesus (by Martin Gore)
  15. Bitch (by Apoptygma Berzerk)
  16. Artura (by Ben Daglish)
  17. Madballs (by Fred Gray)


Related Products