Symphony 64 Score Books (Pre-order)


(Pre-order, expected Q2/Q3 2018)

Lovely set of paperback orchestral score books for the Symphony 64 project, featuring three volumes. Everything from Spellbound to Forbidden Forest to Commando is here. Rare and historical: an amazing collector's item that will only be available once.

Projected contents:

Book 1 - Throne of Sids

Book 2 - Escape from Sids Castle

Book 3 - Sidventure

Below artist's impression renders courtesy of Thomas Koch.

Related Products